Home
Ohio.gov
Search

Menu
Job & Family Services Office of Fiscal and Monitoring Services
BCFTA Help Desk & Fiscal Supervisors
Topics

The Bureau of County Finance and Technical Assistance is committed to supporting county agencies and local areas in their use of the CFIS and RMS systems.

The Bureau of County Finance and Technical Assistance
Technical Assistance by County

Bureau Chief: Sabrina Jamison, 614-728-1476, Sabrina.Jamison@jfs.ohio.gov

Technical Assistance Section Chief: Ellen Holt, 614-387-5450, Ellen.Holt@jfs.ohio.gov

Technical Assistance Supervisor regions 2, 6, and 8: Cheri Carn, 440-244-7807, Cheri.Carn@jfs.ohio.gov

Technical Assistance Supervisor regions 3, 5, and 7: Tracy Gothard, 740-774-8509, Tracy.Gothard@jfs.ohio.gov

BCFTA Help Desk: 614-752-9194, CFIS_Help_Desk@jfs.ohio.gov

  BCFTA Regional Fiscal Supervisors Coverage Map

 

 Region 2

Phone 

Email 

Counties 

 Wesley Shrider

614.359.7993


Wesley.Shrider@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Allen, Crawford, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, Wyandot 

  Region 3

  Phone     

  Email

  Counties

Rachel Steele

614.338.5261

Rachel.Steele@jfs.ohio.gov

Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Perry, Pickaway, Richland, Union

  Region 5

  Phone     

  Email

  Counties

 Tiffany Knight     

937.269.7340

 Tiffany.Knight@jfs.ohio.gov    

Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Clinton, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, Van Wert, Warren

  Region 6

  Phone

  Email     

  Counties

 Sean Miller

330.515.0558

Sean.Miller2@jfs.ohio.gov

Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas, Washington 

  Region 7

  Phone 

  Email     

  Counties

Thomas McManis

740.856.1244

Thomas.McManis@jfs.oho.gov

Adams, Athens, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Fayette, Gallia, Hamilton, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Pike, Scioto, SCO

  Region 8

  Phone

  Email

  Counties

Robert Salkowitz


440.308.6956

Robert.Salkowitz2@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashland, Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Summit, Trumbull, Wayne