Home
Ohio.gov
Search

Menu
Job & Family Services Office of Fiscal and Monitoring Services
In order to best protect confidential and other important data, the ODJFS website will no longer support several outdated web browsers. Effective December 5, Internet Explorer 6 or older, Opera 4 or older and Netscape Navigator will no longer work on ODJFS sites that are https-enabled. Individuals can download the most recent version of Internet Explorer here and the most recent version of Opera here.
BCFTA Help Desk & Fiscal Supervisors
Topics
In order to best protect confidential and other important data, the ODJFS website will no longer support several outdated web browsers. Effective December 5, Internet Explorer 6 or older, Opera 4 or older and Netscape Navigator will no longer work on ODJFS sites that are https-enabled. Individuals can download the most recent version of Internet Explorer here and the most recent version of Opera here.

The Bureau of County Finance and Technical Assistance is committed to supporting county agencies and local areas in their use of the CFIS and RMS systems.

The Bureau of County Finance and Technical Assistance
Technical Assistance by County

Bureau Chief: Sabrina Jamison, 614-728-1476, Sabrina.Jamison@jfs.ohio.gov

Technical Assistance Section Chief: Ellen Holt, 614-387-5450, Ellen.Holt@jfs.ohio.gov

Technical Assistance Supervisor regions 2, 6, and 8: Cheri Carn, 440-244-7807, Cheri.Carn@jfs.ohio.gov

Technical Assistance Supervisor regions 3, 4, 5, and 7: Tracy Gothard, 740-774-8509, Tracy.Gothard@jfs.ohio.gov

BCFTA Help Desk: 614-752-9194, CFIS_Help_Desk@jfs.ohio.gov

 

 

Region

Contact Name

Phone

Email

Counties

2

Wesley Shrider

419-996-3943

Wesley.Shrider@jfs.ohio.gov

Allen, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Henry, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Paulding, Putnam,

Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot

 

 

 

 

 

3

Rachel Steele

614-728-9644

Rachel.Steele@jfs.ohio.gov

Coshocton, Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Holmes, Knox, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, Richland, and Union

 

 

 

 

 

4

Ivin Fleenor

740-774-8501

Ivin.Fleenor@jfs.ohio.gov

Athens, Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, and Washington

 

 

 

 

 

5

Tiffany Knight

937-264-5782

Tiffany.Knight@jfs.ohio.gov

Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Shelby, and Van Wert

 

 

 

 

 

6

Sean Miller

330-252- 6625

Sean.Miller2@jfs.ohio.gov

Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson, Mahoning, Stark, Trumbull, and Tuscarawas

 

 

 

 

 

7

Thomas McManis

740-774-8590

Thomas.McManis@jfs.oho.gov

Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Fayette, Hamilton, Highland, Pike, Scioto, South Central (Hocking, Ross & Vinton) and Warren

 

 

 

 

 

8

Robert Salkowitz

440-244-7822

Robert.Salkowitz2@jfs.ohio.gov

Ashland, Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Medina, Portage, Summit, and Wayne