Home
Ohio.gov
Search

Menu
Job & Family Services Ohio Children's Trust Fund
In order to best protect confidential and other important data, the ODJFS website will no longer support several outdated web browsers. Effective December 5, Internet Explorer 6 or older, Opera 4 or older and Netscape Navigator will no longer work on ODJFS sites that are https-enabled. Individuals can download the most recent version of Internet Explorer here and the most recent version of Opera here.
Ohio Children's Trust Fund Board
Topics
In order to best protect confidential and other important data, the ODJFS website will no longer support several outdated web browsers. Effective December 5, Internet Explorer 6 or older, Opera 4 or older and Netscape Navigator will no longer work on ODJFS sites that are https-enabled. Individuals can download the most recent version of Internet Explorer here and the most recent version of Opera here.
Representative Sarah LaTourette, Chair
(Majority Party)
Ohio House of Representatives
77 S. High Street, 14th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-5088 Office
sarah.latourette@ohiohouse.gov
 
Ronald J. Rees, Vice Chair
Executive Director, Corporation for
Ohio
Appalachian Development
1 Pinchot Lane
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 594-8499 Office
Rrees@coadinc.org  
Diana Starkey, Treasurer
Advanced Trader, Marathon
Petroleum Company
539 S. Main Street
Findlay, Ohio 45840
(419) 421-2121
dmstarkey@marathonpetroleum.com
Senator Stephanie Kunze
(Majority Party)
Ohio Senate
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-5981
stephanie.kunze@ohiosenate.gov
Senator Cecil Thomas
(Minority Party)
Ohio Senate
1 Capitol Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-5980
cecil.thomas@ohiosenate.gov
 Representative Janine Boyd
(Minority Party)
Ohio House of Representatives
77 S. High Street, 10th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 644-5079
janine.boyd@ohiohouse.gov
Carrie Baker
President and CEO
Healthcare Collaborative of Greater Columbus 
1429 King Avenue, Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43212
(614) 441-2323
carrie@hcgc.org
Angela Bergefurd
Designee, Director Tracy Plouck
Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
Assistant Director for Community
Programs and Services
30 E. Broad Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-2596
Angie.Bergefurd@mha.ohio.gov
Christina "Chris" Klefeker
Educator, Miami University
100B Wilks Conference Center
1601 University Blvd.
Hamilton, Ohio 45011
(513) 785-3280 Office
klefekc@miamioh.edu
Kathi Makoroff
Associate Professor of Pediatrics,
University of Cincinnati
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45229
(513) 636-0060  Office
kathi.makoroff@gmail.com
Dan Shook
Designee, Director Cynthia Dungey
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Deputy Director, Office of Families
and Children
4200 East Fifth Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43219
(614) 466-1213 Office
(614) 752-6185 Fax
Dan.Shook@jfs.ohio.gov
Julie Walburn
Designee, Director Rick Hodges
Ohio Department of Health
Chief of Staff
246 N. High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 466-3543 
julie.walburn@odh.ohio.gov
VacantVacant  Vacant